Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Jesus said "Let the children come to me" We live and learn and love in His way.

                                                                                                              

Sports News

We are so proud of our sports teams achievements so far this season...

Netball Results

Holy family V St Thomas More 5-1 (Jayden Lally player of the match)

Holy family V St Augustine's 15-0 (Olivia Warner Player of the match)

Holy Family V St John Vianney 3-5 (Kiera Nee player of the match)

Football Results

Holy family V Our Lady 3-2 (Jamie O’Neill-Kelman Player of the match)

Holy family V St Thomas More 2-3 (Christopher Wecel Player of the match)

Holy Family V St John Vianney 0-6 (Christopher Wecel player of the match)

 

 This year our sporting teams will compete in the:

  • Catholic Schools League
  • Catholic Cup
  • Catholic Schools  Rally

The football team will also compete in the:

  • National 7 a side competition
  • Coventry 6 and 7 a side Cup
  • Harry Shaw Cup

In addition our:

  • Swimmers will compete in the Annual Swimming Festival at the Excel Centre
  • Athletes will contest the Catholic Schools Field and Track Championships at Warwick University.
  • Runners will take place in Coventry Schools Cross Country Championships.

Please visit this page regularly to see how they got on.

Netball News 2018/2019

Match Schedule

Thursday 4 October Our Lady of the Assumption Home
Monday 15 October St Thomas More Away
Monday 5 November St John Vianney Away
Thursday 15 November All Souls Away
Thursday 22 November St Mary & St Benedict Home
Tuesday 15 January St Osburgs Home
Thursday 7 March Christ the King Away
 

Football News 2018/2019

Match Schedule

Tuesday 25 September - Our Lady of the Assumption (Home)
Thursday 18 October - St Thomas More (Away)
Thursday 1 November - St John Vianney (Away)
Tuesday 13 November - All Souls (Away)
Thursday 22 November - St Marys and St Benedicts (Home)
Tuesday 15 January - St Osburgs (Home)
Thursday 7 March - Chris The King (Away)