Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Jesus said "Let the children come to me" We live and learn and love in His way.

Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Griffiths

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Twycross


SENDCO & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Coleman


Leading Practitioners

 Mrs McShane, Mrs Tompkins & Mrs Kailey



Assistant Headteacher

Mr Richardson


School Business Manager

Mrs Quayle



Office Staff

Receptionist: Mrs Lawrence

Finance Officer:  Mrs Davis

Administrator/Finance:  Mrs Wright


Learning Mentor

Mrs Ashby




Teaching Staff

Miss Hastings

Miss Coles 

Miss Hamil

Mrs Kailey

Mrs Auld

Mrs Wood 

  Mrs McCann

Mrs Parkes

Mrs Marlowe

Mrs Silvera

Mrs Tompkins

Mrs Ward

Miss Quinn

Mrs Corr-Wilson 

Mr Richardson

Mrs McShane

Miss Walker

Mrs Newman

Mrs Coleman

Mrs Prew

Miss Thompson

Mrs Stokes

Mrs Bryan


Teaching Assistants

Mrs McElroy

Mrs Froggett 

Mrs Poleszak

Mrs Preece

Mrs O'Leary

Mrs Razza

Miss Burchell

Mrs Lafferty

Miss Fitzpatrick

Mrs Kemp

Mrs Lanphier

Mrs Devine

Miss Healy

Mrs Baldwin

Mrs McCreath

Mrs Hardy

Miss Kaur

Mrs Clark


Site Service Officer

 Mr Thorp